We are proud to host a number of exciting Manchester United teams at Leigh Sports Village, including…

Manchester United Women (The Barclays FA Women’s Super League, The FA Women’s Continental Cup)

Manchester United U23s (Premier League 2 Division 2, Premier League International Cup)

Please click on the relevant box below to find out about matches, tickets, how to see U23s games for free and much more!

Date Event Competition Tickets
Mon 16th Sep, 7.30pm Manchester United Women v Arsenal The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sat 28th Sep, 12pm Manchester United Women v Liverpool The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 27th Oct, 12pm Manchester United Women v Reading The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 24th Nov, 12pm Manchester United Women v Brighton & Hove Albion The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 8th Dec, 12pm Manchester United Women v Everton The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 5th Jan, 12pm Manchester United Women v Bristol City The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 19th Jan, 12pm Manchester United Women v Tottenham Hotspur The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 9th Feb, 12pm Manchester United Women v Chelsea The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 22nd Mar, 12pm Manchester United Women v West Ham United The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 29th Mar, 12pm Manchester United Women v Manchester City The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sat 16th May, KO TBC Manchester United Women v Birmingham City The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets