We are proud to host a number of exciting Manchester United teams at Leigh Sports Village, including…

Manchester United Women (The FA Women’s Championship, The FA Women’s Continental Cup)

Manchester United U23s (Premier League 2 Division 2, Premier League International Cup)

Manchester United U19s (UEFA Youth League)

Please click on the relevant box below to find out about matches, tickets, how to see U23s and U19s games for free and much more!

Date Event Competition Tickets
Sun 25th November, noon Manchester United Women vs Millwall The FA Women’s Championship Buy Tickets
Tue 27th November, 1pm Manchester United U19s vs BSC Young Boys UEFA Youth League Free Entry
Wed 5th December, 7pm Manchester United Women vs Durham The FA Women’s Continental League Cup Buy Tickets
Fri 7th December, 7pm Manchester United U23s vs Middlesbrough Premier League 2 Free Entry
Sun 6th January, noon Manchester United Women vs London Bees The FA Women’s Championship Buy Tickets
Fri 11th January, 7pm Manchester United U23s vs Fulham Premier League 2 Free Entry
Thu 17 January 2019, 7pm Manchester United v PSV Eindhoven Premier League International Cup Free Entry
Fri 25 January 2019, 7pm Manchester United v Paris St-Germain Premier League International Cup Free Entry
Mon 1st February, 7pm Manchester United U23s vs Southampton Premier League 2 Free Entry
Sun 10th February, noon Manchester United Women vs Aston Villa The FA Women’s Championship Buy Tickets
Fri 1st March, 7pm Manchester United U23s vs Norwich City Premier League 2 Free Entry
Sun 10th March, noon Manchester United Women vs Leicester The FA Women’s Championship Buy Tickets
Sat 20th April, noon Manchester United Women vs Crystal Palace The FA Women’s Championship Buy Tickets
Fri 26th April, 7pm Manchester United U23s vs Wolverhampton Wanderers Premier League 2 Free Entry
Sun 11th May Manchester United Women vs Lewes The FA Women’s Championship Buy Tickets