See below for upcoming fixtures and ticket details.

Tickets for Leigh Centurions games can be purchased online HERE, in person at the Leigh Sports Village ticket office (opening hours: 9am-5pm Monday to Friday, 9am-12pm on a Saturday and from 9am until half an hour after kick off on a match day) or by calling 01942 487888.

You can e-mail the ticket office with enquiries on tickets@leighsportsvillage.co.uk

Tickets for Manchester United games are usually free, but you must register in advance by signing up online using the table below.

All Fixtures

Please note fixtures are subject to change

Date Event Competition Tickets
Fri 22nd Sept, 7pm Manchester United v Derby County Premier League 2 Free Entry
Mon 23rd Oct, 7pm Manchester United v Liverpool Premier League 2 Free Entry
Tues 31st Oct, 3pm Manchester United v Benfica UEFA Youth League Group A Free Entry
Sat 4th Nov, 2pm Manchester United v Swansea City Premier League International Cup Free Entry
Wed 15th Nov, 7pm Manchester United v Athletic Club Premier League International Cup
Sat 18th Nov, 1pm Manchester United v Manchester City Premier League 2
Sat 2nd Dec, 2pm Manchester United v Celtic Premier League International Cup
Tues 5th Dec, 3pm Manchester United v CSKA Moscow UEFA Youth League Group A
Mon 18th Dec, 7pm Manchester United v Leicester City Premier League 2
Mon 8th Jan, 7pm Manchester United v West Ham United Premier League 2
Fri 16th Feb, 7pm Manchester United v Chelsea Premier League 2