See below for upcoming fixtures and ticket details.

Tickets for Leigh Centurions and Manchester United Women’s Team games can be purchased online HERE, in person at the Leigh Sports Village ticket office (opening hours: 9am-5pm Monday to Friday, 9am-12pm on a Saturday and from 9am until half an hour after kick off on a match day) or by calling 01942 487888.

You can e-mail the ticket office with enquiries on tickets@leighsportsvillage.co.uk

Tickets for Manchester United U23s and U19s games are usually free, but we advise you to register in advance by signing up online using the table below.

All Fixtures

Please note fixtures are subject to change

Date Event Competition Tickets
Sun 7 April, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Barrow Raiders Championship
Wed 17 April, 7pm Manchester United Women v Aston Villa The FA Women’s Championship  Buy Tickets
Sat 20 April, 12pm Manchester United Women v Crystal Palace The FA Women’s Championship Buy Tickets
Mon 22 April, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Dewsbury Rams Championship
Fri 26 April, 7pm Manchester United U23s v Wolverhampton Wanderers Premier League 2 Free Entry
Sun 5 May, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Sheffield Eagles Championship
Sun 12 May, 2pm Manchester United Women v Lewes The FA Women’s Championship Buy Tickets
Sun 9 June, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Halifax Championship
Sun 16 June, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Bradford Bulls Championship
Sun 21 July, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Batley Bulldogs Championship
Sun 4 August, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Swinton Lions Championship
Sun 18 August, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Widnes Vikings Championship
Sun 1 September, 3pm Leigh Centurions v York City Knights Championship