See below for upcoming fixtures and ticket details.

Tickets for Leigh Centurions games can be purchased online HERE, in person at the Leigh Sports Village ticket office (opening hours: 9am-5pm Monday to Friday, 9am-12pm on a Saturday and from 9am until half an hour after kick off on a match day) or by calling 01942 487888.

You can e-mail the ticket office with enquiries on tickets@leighsportsvillage.co.uk

Tickets for Manchester United games are usually free, but you must register in advance by signing up online using the table below.

All Fixtures

Please note fixtures are subject to change

Date Event Competition Tickets
Fri 24 Feb 2017, 8pm Leigh Centurions vs St. Helens BetFred Super League Buy Tickets
Fri 10 Mar 2017, 8pm Leigh Centurions vs Huddersfield Giants BetFred Super League Buy Tickets
Thu 16 Mar 2017, 8pm Leigh Centurions vs Warrington Wolves BetFred Super League Buy Tickets
Sat 1 Apr 2017, 6pm Leigh Centurions vs Widnes Vikings BetFred Super League
Fri 7 Apr 2017, 8pm Leigh Centurions vs Catalans Dragons BetFred Super League
Mon 17 Apr 2017, 3pm Leigh Centurions vs Hull FC BetFred Super League
Sat 6 May 2017, 6pm Leigh Centurions vs Wakefield Trinity BetFred Super League
Mon 29 May 2017, TBC Leigh Centurions vs Castleford Tigers BetFred Super League
Thu 8 June 2017, 8pm Leigh Centurions vs Wigan Warriors BetFred Super League
Sun 23 July 2017, 3pm Leigh Centurions vs Salford Red Devils BetFred Super League