See below for upcoming fixtures and ticket details.

Tickets for Leigh Centurions and Manchester United Women’s Team games can be purchased online HERE, in person at the Leigh Sports Village ticket office (opening hours: 9am-5pm Monday to Friday, 9am-12pm on a Saturday and from 9am until half an hour after kick off on a match day) or by calling 01942 487888.

You can e-mail the ticket office with enquiries on tickets@leighsportsvillage.co.uk

Tickets for Manchester United U23s and U19s games are usually free, but we advise you to register in advance by signing up online using the table below.

All Fixtures

Please note fixtures are subject to change

Date Event Competition Tickets
Sun 28 July, 4pm Leigh Centurions v Widnes Vikings AB Sundecks 1895 Cup Semi Final Buy Tickets
Sun 4 August, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Swinton Lions Betfred Championship Buy Tickets
Sun 18 August, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Widnes Vikings Betfred Championship Buy Tickets
Sun 1 September, 3pm Leigh Centurions v York City Knights Betfred Championship Buy Tickets
Mon 16th Sep, 7.30pm Manchester United Women v Arsenal The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sat 28th Sep, 12pm Manchester United Women v Liverpool The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 27th Oct, 12pm Manchester United Women v Reading The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 24th Nov, 12pm Manchester United Women v Brighton & Hove Albion The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 8th Dec, 12pm Manchester United Women v Everton The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 5th Jan, 12pm Manchester United Women v Bristol City The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 19th Jan, 12pm Manchester United Women v Tottenham Hotspur The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 9th Feb, 12pm Manchester United Women v Chelsea The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 22nd Mar, 12pm Manchester United Women v West Ham United The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 29th Mar, 12pm Manchester United Women v Manchester City The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sat 16th May, KO TBC Manchester United Women v Birmingham City The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets