After an exciting but tough season of Super League in 2017, during which Centurions beat St Helens, Huddersfield, Warrington, Wigan and Salford, they will be playing in the Championship in 2018.

With Keiron Cunningham signing on for a three year stint as Head of Rugby and a host of new signings, it’s bound to be another exciting season at Leigh Sports Village.

Season tickets are on sale now in person from the Ticket Office or by calling 01942 487888, with Centurions fixtures at LSV listed below.

Date Event Competition Tickets
Sun 4th Feb, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Toronto Wolfpack Championship
Sun 11th Feb, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Batley Bulldogs Championship
Sun 25th Feb, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Toulouse Olympique Championship
Sun 4th March, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Featherstone Rovers Championship
Sun 25th March, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Dewsbury Rams Championship
Monday 2nd April, 3pm Leigh Centurions v London Broncos Championship
Sun 8th April, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Rochdale Hornets Championship
Sun 29th April, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Barrow Raiders Championship
Sun 10th June, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Halifax Championship
Sun 22nd July, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Swinton Lions Championship
Sun 29th July, 3pm Leigh Centurions v Sheffield Eagles Championship