After finishing the 2019 Betfred Championship season in fourth place, Leigh Centurions are looking forward to the 2020 season with home fixtures listed as below.

Season ticket information for the 2020 season is to follow.

Date Event Competition Tickets
Sun 8 Mar, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Halifax Betfred Championship Buy Tickets
Sat 21 Mar, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Oldham Betfred Championship Buy Tickets
Fri 10 Apr, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Widnes Vikings Betfred Championship Buy Tickets
Sun 26 Apr, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Toulouse Olympique Betfred Championship Buy Tickets
Sun 3 May, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Batley Bulldogs Betfred Championship
Sun 24 May, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Swinton Lions Betfred Championship
Sun 21 Jun, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v London Broncos Betfred Championship
Sun 26 Jul, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Whitehaven Betfred Championship
Sun 2 Aug, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Featherstone Rovers Betfred Championship
Sun 16 Aug, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Bradford Bulls Betfred Championship
Sun 6 Sept, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Dewsbury Rams Betfred Championship