Manchester United Women’s team, play all their home games in the Barclays FA Women’s Super League at Leigh Sports Village

Manchester United Women have been playing their fixtures at Leigh Sports Village for their entire existence, beginning with their title-winning FA Women’s Championship campaign in 2018/19 season and their two Barclay’s FA Women Super League seasons since then.

Fixtures and ticket information will be listed below when available, or alternatively sign up to our mailing list HERE and you will be e-mailed about all football fixtures (including Manchester United Women and Manchester United U23s) taking place at Leigh Sports Village.

Tickets for Manchester United Women fixtures must be pre-purchased via Manchester United’s website HERE. Tickets are then sent to you by e-mail to be printed at home or scanned at the turnstiles on a compatible mobile device.

Date Event Competition Tickets
Sat 17 Sept 2022, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Reading Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 16 Oct 2022, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Brighton & Hove Albion Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 6 Nov, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Chelsea Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 4 Dec 2022, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Aston Villa Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sat 14 Jan 2023, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Liverpool Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 5 Feb 2023, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Everton Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 5 March 2023, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Leicester City Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 26 March 2023, 12:00 Manchester United Women v West Ham United Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 23 April, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Arsenal Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 7 May 2023, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Tottenham Hotspur Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 21 May 2023, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Manchester City Barclays Women’s Super League