We are proud to host a number of exciting Manchester United teams at Leigh Sports Village, including…

Manchester United Women (The Barclays FA Women’s Super League, The FA Women’s Continental Cup)

Manchester United U23s (Premier League 2 Division One)

Manchester United U19s and U18s (FA Youth Cup)

Please note that, although fixtures are still taking place at Leigh Sports Village, these are to be hosted behind closed doors and as such no spectators are permitted to attend

Date Event Competition Tickets
Fri 4 Dec 2020, 19:00 Manchester United U23s v Southampton Premier League 2 Behind Closed Doors
Sun 13 Dec 2020, 13:00 Manchester United U23s v Manchester City Premier League 2 Behind Closed Doors
Sun 20 Dec 2020, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Bristol City Women’s Super League Behind Closed Doors
Sun 24 Jan 2021, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Birmingham City Women’s Super League Behind Closed Doors
Fri 5 Feb 2021, 19:00 Manchester United U23s v Blackburn Rovers Premier League 2 Behind Closed Doors
Sun 7 Feb 2021, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Reading Women’s Super League Behind Closed Doors
Fri 12 Feb 2021, 19:00 Manchester United U23s v Arsenal Premier League 2 Behind Closed Doors
Sun 7 Mar 2021, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Aston Villa Women’s Super League Behind Closed Doors
Fri 12 Mar 2021, 19:00 Manchester United U23s v Brighton & Hove Albion Premier League 2 Behind Closed Doors
Sun 28 Mar 2021, 12:00 Manchester United Women v West Ham United Women’s Super League Behind Closed Doors
Fri 9 Apr 2021, 19:00 Manchester United U23s v West Ham United Premier League 2 Behind Closed Doors
Fri 23 Apr 2021, 19:00 Manchester United U23s v Chelsea Premier League 2 Behind Closed Doors
Sun 25 Apr 2021, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Tottenham Hotspur Women’s Super League Behind Closed Doors
Fri 10 May 2021, 19:00 Manchester United U23s v Derby County Premier League 2 Behind Closed Doors