Date Event Competition Tickets
Sun 22 May 2022, 15:00 Leigh Centurions v Workington Town Betfred Championship Buy Tickets
Sun 5 June 2022, 15:00 Leigh Centurions v Halifax Panthers Betfred Championship
Mon 13 June 2022, 19:45 Leigh Centurions v Featherstone Rovers Betfred Championship
Sat 9 July 2022, 17:00 Portugalv Switzerland UEFA Women’s EURO 2022 Buy Tickets
Wed 13 July 2022, 8pm Netherlands v Portugal UEFA Women’s EURO 2022 Buy Tickets
Sun 17 July 2022, 17:00 Sweden v Portugal UEFA Women’s EURO 2022 Buy Tickets
Fri 22 July 2022, 20:00 Quarter Final UEFA Women’s EURO 2022 Buy Tickets
Sun 7 Aug 2022, 15:00 Leigh Centurions v Barrow Raiders Betfred Championship
Sun 21 Aug 2022, 15:00 Leigh Centurions v York City Knights Betfred Championship
Sun 28 Aug 2022, 15:00 Leigh Centurions v Widnes Vikings Betfred Championship
Sun 11 Sept 2022, 15:00 Leigh Centurions v Batley Bulldogs Betfred Championship
Wed 19 Oct 2022, 19:30 Wales v Cook Islands Rugby League World Cup Buy Tickets
Sun 23 Oct 2022, 14:30 Lebanon v Ireland Rugby League World Cup Buy Tickets
Sun 30 Oct 2022, 12:00 Lebanon v Jamaica Rugby League World Cup Buy Tickets