Date Event Competition Tickets
Thur 23 Jan, 7.30pm Leigh Centurions v Wigan Warriors Pre-Season Friendly Buy Tickets
Sat 25 Jan, 12.45pm Manchester United Women v Manchester City Women’s FA Cup 4th Round Buy Tickets
Sat 8 Feb, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Sheffield Eagles Betfred Championship Buy Tickets
Sun 9 Feb, 4.30pm Manchester United Women v Chelsea The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Fri 14 Feb, 7pm Manchester United U23s v Swansea City Premier League 2 Division Two Free Entry
Sun 16 Feb, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v York City Knights Betfred Championship Buy Tickets
Sun 8 Mar, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Halifax Betfred Championship
Mon 16 Mar, 7pm Manchester United U23s v Middlesbrough Premier League 2 Division Two Free Entry
Sat 21 Mar, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Oldham Betfred Championship
Sun 22 Mar, 12pm Manchester United Women v West Ham United The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 29 Mar, 12pm Manchester United Women v Manchester City The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Fri 10 Apr, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Widnes Vikings Betfred Championship
Sun 26 Apr, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Toulouse Olympique Betfred Championship
Sun 3 May, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Batley Bulldogs Betfred Championship
Sat 16 May, KO TBC Manchester United Women v Birmingham City The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 24 May, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Swinton Lions Betfred Championship
Sun 21 Jun, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v London Broncos Betfred Championship
Sun 26 Jul, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Whitehaven Betfred Championship
Sun 2 Aug, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Featherstone Rovers Betfred Championship
Sun 16 Aug, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Bradford Bulls Betfred Championship
Sun 6 Sept, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Dewsbury Rams Betfred Championship