Date Event Competition Tickets
Sun 26 September 2021, 12:30 Manchester United Women v Chelsea Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Wed 29 September 2021, 13:00 Manchester United U19s v Villarreal CF UEFA Youth League Free Tickets
Sat 2 October 2021, 14:00 Manchester United U23s v Liverpool Premier League 2 Free Tickets
Sat 9 October 2021, 13:30 Manchester United Women v Manchester City Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Fri 15 October 2021, 19:00 Manchester United U23s v Blackburn Rovers Premier League 2
Wed 20 October 2021, 14:00 Manchester United U19s v Atalanta BC UEFA Youth League Free Tickets
Fri 5 November 2021, 19:00 Manchester United U23s v Leeds United Premier League 2
Wed 17 November 2021, 19:00 Manchester United Women v Manchester City Continental Cup
19-21 November 2021 Manchester United Women v Arsenal Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Fri 26 November 2021, 19:00 Manchester United U23s v Crystal Palace Premier League 2
Sun 5 December 2021, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Leicester City Continental Cup
Wed 8 December 2021, 14:00 Manchester United U19s v BSC Young Boys UEFA Youth League Free Tickets
Fri 17 December 2021, 19:00 Manchester United U23s v Chelsea Premier League 2
17-19 December 2021 Manchester United Women v Aston Villa Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Fri 10 January 2022, 19:00 Manchester United U23s v Tottenham Hotspur Premier League 2
14-16 January 2022 Manchester United Women v Birmingham City Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
21-23 January 2022 Manchester United Women v Tottenham Hotspur Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Fri 4 February 2022, 19:00 Manchester United U23s v West Ham United Premier League 2
Fri 25 February 2022, 19:00 Manchester United U23s v Derby County Premier League 2
4-6 March 2022 Manchester United Women v Leicester City Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Fri 18 March 2022, 19:00 Manchester United U23s v Everton Premier League 2
25-27 March 2022 Manchester United Women v Everton Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
1-3 April 2022 Manchester United Women v Brighton & Hove Albion Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Fri 22 April 2022, 19:00 Manchester United U23s v Arsenal Premier League 2
29 April-1 May 2022 Manchester United Women v West Ham United Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets