See below for upcoming fixtures and ticket details.

Tickets for Leigh Centurions and Manchester United Women’s Team games can be purchased online HERE, in person at the Leigh Sports Village ticket office (opening hours: 9am-5pm Monday to Friday, 9am-12pm on a Saturday and from 9am until half an hour after kick off on a match day) or by calling 01942 487888.

You can e-mail the ticket office with enquiries on tickets@leighsportsvillage.co.uk

Tickets for Manchester United U23s and U19s games are usually free, but we advise you to register in advance by signing up online using the table below.

All Fixtures

Please note fixtures are subject to change

Date Event Competition Tickets
Thurs 21 Nov, 7.30pm Manchester United Women v Leicester City Continental League Cup Buy Tickets
Sun 24 Nov, 12pm Manchester United Women v Brighton & Hove Albion The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 8 Dec, 12pm Manchester United Women v Everton The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Mon 9 Dec, 7pm Manchester United U23s v West Bromwich Albion Premier League 2 Division Two Free Entry
Fri 20 Dec, 7pm Manchester United U19s v AC Milan Friendly Free Entry
Sun 5 Jan, 12pm Manchester United Women v Bristol City The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Fri 10 Jan, 7pm Manchester United U23s v Newcastle United Premier League 2 Division Two Free Entry
Sun 19 Jan, 12pm Manchester United Women v Tottenham Hotspur The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sat 8 Feb, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Sheffield Eagles Betfred Championship
Sun 9 Feb, 12pm Manchester United Women v Chelsea The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Fri 14 Feb, 7pm Manchester United U23s v Swansea City Premier League 2 Division Two Free Entry
Sun 16 Feb, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v York City Knights Betfred Championship
Sun 8 Mar, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Halifax Betfred Championship
Mon 16 Mar, 7pm Manchester United U23s v Middlesbrough Premier League 2 Division Two Free Entry
Sat 21 Mar, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Oldham Betfred Championship
Sun 22 Mar, 12pm Manchester United Women v West Ham United The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 29 Mar, 12pm Manchester United Women v Manchester City The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Fri 10 Apr, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Widnes Vikings Betfred Championship
Sun 26 Apr, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Toulouse Olympique Betfred Championship
Sun 3 May, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Batley Bulldogs Betfred Championship
Sat 16 May, KO TBC Manchester United Women v Birmingham City The Barclays FA Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 24 May, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Swinton Lions Betfred Championship
Sun 21 Jun, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v London Broncos Betfred Championship
Sun 26 Jul, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Whitehaven Betfred Championship
Sun 2 Aug, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Featherstone Rovers Betfred Championship
Sun 16 Aug, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Bradford Bulls Betfred Championship
Sun 6 Sept, 3.00pm Leigh Centurions v Dewsbury Rams Betfred Championship