See below for upcoming fixtures and ticket details.

Tickets for Leigh Centurions fixtures can be purchased online HERE, in person at the Leigh Sports Village ticket office (opening hours: 9am-5pm Monday to Friday, 9am-12pm on a Saturday and from 9am until half an hour after kick off on a match day) or by calling 01942 487888.

You can e-mail the ticket office with enquiries on tickets@leighsportsvillage.co.uk

Tickets for Manchester United U23s fixtures are free of charge and must be claimed online before match day HERE, while tickets for Manchester United Women fixtures must be pre-purchased via Manchester United’s website HERE. For any fixtures involving Manchester United U23s and Manchester United, your tickets will be sent to by e-mail to be printed at home or scanned at the turnstiles on a compatible mobile device.

Date Event Competition Tickets
Sun 21 Aug 2022, 15:00 Leigh Centurions v York City Knights Betfred Championship Buy Tickets
Fri 26 Aug 2022, 19:00 Manchester United U21s v Fulham Premier League 2 Free Tickets
Sun 28 Aug 2022, 15:00 Leigh Centurions v Widnes Vikings Betfred Championship Buy Tickets
Fri 9 Sept 2022, 19:00 Manchester United U21s v Leicester City Premier League 2 Free Tickets
Sun 11 Sept 2022, 15:00 Leigh Centurions v Batley Bulldogs Betfred Championship Buy Tickets
Sat 17 Sept 2022, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Reading Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 25 Sept 2022 Leigh Centurions v TBC Betfred Championship Play-Off Semi Final
Sat 8 Oct 2022, 13:00 Manchester United U21s v Brighton & Hove Albion Premier League 2
Sun 16 Oct 2022, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Brighton & Hove Albion Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Wed 19 Oct 2022, 19:30 Wales v Cook Islands Rugby League World Cup Buy Tickets
Sun 23 Oct 2022, 14:30 Lebanon v Ireland Rugby League World Cup Buy Tickets
Sun 30 Oct 2022, 12:00 Lebanon v Jamaica Rugby League World Cup Buy Tickets
Sat 5 Nov 2022, 13:00 Manchester United U21s v Manchester City Premier League 2
Sun 6 Nov, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Chelsea Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 4 Dec 2022, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Aston Villa Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sat 14 Jan 2023, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Liverpool Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 15 Jan 2023, 13:00 Manchester United U21s v Liverpool Premier League 2
Fri 27 Jan 2023, 19:00 Manchester United U21s v Blackburn Rovers Premier League 2
Sun 5 Feb 2023, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Everton Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sat 11 Feb 2023, 13:00 Manchester United U21s v Everton Premier League 2
Sun 5 March 2023, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Leicester City Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Mon 6 March 2023, 19:00 Manchester United U21s v Chelsea Premier League 2
Sun 26 March 2023, 12:00 Manchester United Women v West Ham United Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Fri 31 March 2023, 19:00 Manchester United U21s v Arsenal Premier League 2
Sun 23 April, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Arsenal Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Fri 28 April 2023, 19:00 Manchester United U21s v Tottenham Hotspur Premier League 2
Sun 7 May 2023, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Tottenham Hotspur Barclays Women’s Super League Buy Tickets
Sun 21 May 2023, 12:00 Manchester United Women v Manchester City Barclays Women’s Super League